Don’t Look at My Aura Like That

myaura

“There’s always been a rainbow, hangin’ over your head”
– Kacey Musgraves

This week I did something that was soooo me. I got a photo of my aura taken! I have always been interested in the metaphysical so getting a picture of my aura sounded perfect for me. I was always curious about knowing what color my aura would be or just to understand a little more about how it could be possible to photograph your energy. So when I saw that the Radiant Human or Christina, would be in San Francisco I bought a ticket ASAP!

I’m still not sure about the specifics but she read me pretty accurately. She saw that I’m an adventurous perfectionist that’s debating making a big decision. Which was sooo true! I was so startled by her ability to read that from some pretty colors in a photo that I started to tear up and I didn’t know why. She explained that it was a normal reaction to having a stranger completley read you. I guess no matter what wall you put up, energies don’t lie, and auras never lie.

Leave a comment